Opening Week Events

Welcome Pretzels! We are officially open!

HUGE EVENT TODAY – BE ON CHAT!

NEW TO PRETZELS?

:arrow: Join By Clicking Here

:arrow: Chat With Fellow Troops Here

This Weeks Events Posted Below!

[US/UK] PB WITH MARINES *IMPORTANT*

Date: July 2nd

Server/Room: Frozen, Town

Times: 8 PM GMT,  3 PM EST,  2 PM CST,  1 PM MST,  12 PM PST

[AUSIA] TRAINING/RECRUITING SESSION

Date: July 3rd

Server/Room: To Be Determined

Times:  1:30 PM GMT,  8:30 AM EST,  7:30 AM CST,  6:30 AM MST,  5:30 AM PST, 6:00 PM IST, 9:30 PM JST

[US/UK] CLEANSING/LIBERATION OF POLAR BEAR

Date: July 3rd

Server/Room: Polar Bear, Town

Times: 7:00 PM GMT, 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST

[USTRAINING SESSION

Date: July 4th

Server/Room: Matterhorn, Town

Times: 11:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM EST, 5:00 PM CST, 4:00 PM MST, 3:00 PM PST

More events will be posted throughout the week. Let’s show everyone that we are back and here to stay. Be sure to come on chat daily, and keep recruiting Pretzels.

[US/UK-RESULTS] March on Matterhorn

Hey Pretzels,

We have officially opened and we did amazing for our first event!

Max 13 | Average 12

PCPEVENT2 PCPEvent3

PCPEvent5 PCPEvent6

Pcpevent4 PCPEvent9

PCPEvent1 PCPEvent8 PCPEvent10

Comment if you came!

-Brave

[US] Unscheduled Training Results [09/25/14]

Hey Pretzels,

Today we had an amazing chat size, so we decided to have an event. We did really good! I am very impressed and keep up the great work pretzels.

Max: 12 | Average: 10

pretzels1

pretzels2

Pretzels3

 

Keep it up Pretzels!

brave_zps220c76c3

[10.01.14] – Fear The Salt

:!: ALL RANKS HAVE BEEN CLEARED. IF YOU ARE REJOINING, COMMENT ON THIS POST FOR YOUR RANK BACK :!:

:!: HIRING OWNERS & MODS, READ MORE FOR MORE INFORMATION :!:

Hey Pretzels,

I decided that we should have a fresh start. We will be reopening on October 1st. New owners will be hired/promoted and we will also be having mod applications. Some new changes are also being put into place.

  1. One Army Rule For ALL Owners – ALL Owners are required to only be in 1 army. If caught found in more than one army, they will be demoted/removed from owner.
  2. Two Army Rule For ALL Mods – ALL Mods are only required to be in no more than 2 armies. (Pretzels + 1 more army, and that army must be allies with Pretzels)
  3. If you are on xat, you are REQUIRED to be on Pretzels chat. If caught not on Pretzels chat, you will be warned, then followed by a demotion on 2nd strike.
  4. Rankings will be based on experience and DON’T EXPECT TO BE RANKED HIGH WHEN FIRST JOINING. – IF YOU ARE LOYAL AND ACTIVE, YOUR RANK WILL RISE QUICKLY.

More rules to be added.

:!: OWNER/MOD APPLICATIONS :!:

Please specify in your comment if you are applying for owner or mod.

1. Name:

2: Experience:

3. When did you join Club Penguin Armies:

4. What timezone do you currently live in:

5. Will you be able to log on during weekday events:

Owners will be chosen by leaders. If you are not offered owner, you MAY be offered a mod position.

BravesSig

[AUS] Training Event Results [09/18/14]

Hey Pretzels,

Today we logged on for an early Ausia Training Session and did great! We had Perfect Tactics and Maxed 7 on Club Penguin. Keep up the great work Pretzels!

Pretzels7

Continue reading

[US] Training Session [9/13/14]

Hola Pretzels!

Today we logged on for our PB with the WV. However due to some confusion (Taco telling WV we postponed), we ended up having a training session instead. Sorry to WV for any confusion. Here are the results:

Max: 15 | Average: 12

ts4

Pretzels9

Continue reading

[AUS] Unscheduled Training Session Results [9/13/14]

Hey Pretzels,

Today we logged on for an Ausia Unscheduled Training Session and we got really good sizes. I’m really impressed Pretzels. Keep up the great work!

Max: 9 | Average: 9

Picture Credits: Bluey & Brave

Pretzels5

Pretzels6

Continue reading

[US] PB With Light Troops Results [9/12/14]

Hey Pretzels,

Today we had a Practice Battle against Light Troops. We got really great sizes. Here are the results:

Max: 15 | Average: 10

Pretzels3

Continue reading

[US] Unscheduled Training Session [9/11/14]

Hey Pretzels,

Today we logged on to Glacier, and had an unscheduled Practice Battle.

Credit to Gavin for the Pictures

Max: 10 | Average: 8

Pretzels3

Continue reading

[US] Unscheduled Training Session [9/9/14]

Hey Pretzels,

Today we logged on to Glacier, a 1 bar server and had an unscheduled Training Session. Here are the results.

Max: 10 | Average: 8

Pretzels9

Pretzels3

Continue reading